AOECS
All fresh fruits are naturally gluten free and can be eaten by people with coeliac disease. Some dried or frozen fruits can contain farro and other gluten-containing grains so always check the product labelling for ingredients .

These are only some images of fresh fruits, but all unprocessed fruits are naturally gluten free.

      

           Grapes                               Peaches                             Cherries

       

            Berries                                Bananas                         Citrus fruits

      

          Pineapple                          Papaya                             Water melon